iProc - Items não disponíveis

Dúvidas e discussão sobre Oracle EBS Funcional. Setup, processos, configurações, módulos, dicas, etc
Responder
archive
Rank: OraSauro
Rank: OraSauro
Mensagens: 595
Registrado em: Sex, 02 Dez 2016 7:31 am

Gente

Estou implantando o iProc agora, ou seja tenho cadastro de itens há muito tempo.
No entanto, não consigo fazer com o que os itens apareçam no iProc.
Para que isso ocorra tenho de entrar no cadastro de item e forçar um update na categoria de inventário.
Alguém já passou por isso? Alguma sugestão?

Abraço
archive
Rank: OraSauro
Rank: OraSauro
Mensagens: 595
Registrado em: Sex, 02 Dez 2016 7:31 am

Verifique se as categorias dos itens estão mapeadas no Iproc e rode o sql em anexo fornecido pela oracle.

Selecionar tudo

DECLARE
  P_UPGRADE_LAST_RUN_DATE DATE;
  P_START_ROWID ROWID;
  P_END_ROWID ROWID;
  
  l_nResponsibility_id  NUMBER;
  l_nApplication_id NUMBER;
  
  l_nUser   NUMBER;
  
  p_vItem    VARCHAR2 := NULL;           --- Item
  
BEGIN

  BEGIN
    SELECT responsibility_id, application_id
      INTO l_nResponsibility_id
         , l_nApplication_id
      FROM apps.fnd_responsibility_tl 
     WHERE responsibility_name = 'Supr. iProcurement - Compra Serviço'
       AND language = 'PTB';
  END;

  BEGIN
    SELECT fur.user_id
      INTO l_nUser
      FROM apps.fnd_user_resp_groups_direct fur
         , apps.fnd_responsibility_vl fr
     WHERE(fur.responsibility_id,   fur.responsibility_application_id) IN
          (SELECT responsibility_id, application_id
             FROM apps.fnd_responsibility
            WHERE(version = '4' OR version = 'W' OR version = 'M' OR version = 'H'))
       AND fr.responsibility_id = fur.responsibility_id
       AND fur.end_date is null
       AND fr.end_date is null
       AND fr.responsibility_id = l_nResponsibility_id
       AND rownum = 1;
  END;

  apps.fnd_global.apps_initialize(l_nUser, l_nResponsibility_id, l_nApplication_id); 

  P_UPGRADE_LAST_RUN_DATE := null;
  
  BEGIN 
    SELECT MIN(ROWID) 
         , MAX(ROWID)
      INTO P_START_ROWID
         , P_END_ROWID
      FROM apps.mtl_system_items_b
     WHERE segment1 = nvl(p_vItem,segment1);
  END;
  
  ICX_CAT_UTIL_PVT.setCommitParameter(FND_API.G_TRUE);
  ICX_CAT_UTIL_PVT.setBatchSize(100);
  ICX_CAT_UTIL_PVT.getPurchasingCategorySetInfo;
  ICX_CAT_UTIL_PVT.setWhoColumns(null);

  ICX_CAT_POPULATE_MI_PVT.UPGRADER12MIS(
    P_UPGRADE_LAST_RUN_DATE => P_UPGRADE_LAST_RUN_DATE,
    P_START_ROWID => P_START_ROWID,
    P_END_ROWID => P_END_ROWID
  );
END;

archive
Rank: OraSauro
Rank: OraSauro
Mensagens: 595
Registrado em: Sex, 02 Dez 2016 7:31 am

Pelo que me lembro você teria que ter a cargo do catalogo do módulo de inventário.
Vou confirmar e te digo.
archive
Rank: OraSauro
Rank: OraSauro
Mensagens: 595
Registrado em: Sex, 02 Dez 2016 7:31 am

Não sei qual a versão q você esta utilizando, mas verifique o seguinte:

1. Na configuração do as catalogo, tem uma opção que você informa se será utilizado categorias diferentes da de compras;
2. Se este é o caso, vai no cadastro de item e preencha o preço de lista tanto para mestre e organização;
archive
Rank: OraSauro
Rank: OraSauro
Mensagens: 595
Registrado em: Sex, 02 Dez 2016 7:31 am

Creio que este doc pode ajudar.

Selecionar tudo

In this Document
  Purpose
  Scope and Application
  Items Are Not Visible in iProcurement in Release 12
  References
________________________________________
Applies to: 
iProcurement - Version: 12.0.0 to 12.1 - Release: 12 to 12
Information in this document applies to any platform.
Purpose
This bulletin is to help in finding the reason the item is not displaying in iProcurement. The item could be from the Master Items, tied to a global blanket purchase agreement, or a bulkloaded item.

There are various causes of the item not showing up in iProcurement. This document will list some of the  common known cases.
Scope and Application
This document is intended for iProcurement users as well for supporting personnel.   
Items Are Not Visible in iProcurement in Release 12
Starting in Release 12.0, all the items entered in the Master Items form (in Oracle Inventory) are available in iProcurement and in the Professional Buyer's Work Center in Oracle Purchasing. There is no flag at the category code to enable the category in iProcurement. This restriction is done in the Content Zone.

The premise of displaying the items in iProcurement automatically depends on some conditions:
•	Shopping Category is mapped to Purchasing Category 
•	The supplier item  has a price 
•	Profile 'PO: Legal Entity' is set properly 
•	The item is translated to the language using the globe 
•	Category is part of the Purchasing functional area in the default category set 
•	If using sourcing documents (GBPA, BPA), there is no expired lines or document 
•	The Inventory Organization associated with the Master/Organization Items:
1. Go to Purchasing responsibility tied to the Operating Unit.
    Navigation: Setup > Financial Options > Supplier - Purchasing region
2. Check the Inventory Organization. This should belong to the same operating unit as the Master/Organization Items. 
•	Check in the Master Items if the item is Active. If the item is not active or the Purchased/Purchasable flag or Internally Ordered is not checked, the item will not show up in iProcurement search results.
Also, the translation has impact in the visibility of the item in iProcurement. The item will show up in the language once the description is translated using the globe in the Master Items form. The item is considered translated in the following condition:
In the table MTL_SYSTEM_ITEMS_TL the source_lang and the language will be the same.

Example:
   source_lang = 'PTB'
   language      = 'PTB'

There are many SQL statements that can be used to determine if the item is available in iProcurement.
For a blanket purchase agreement line:
SELECT po_line_id
FROM   po_lines_all
WHERE  item_description like '%&description%';

SELECT *
FROM   icx_cat_items_ctx_hdrs_tlp
WHERE  po_line_id = &po_line_id;

SELECT *
FROM icx_cat_items_ctx_dtls_tlp
WHERE po_line_id = &po_line_id;
For a requisition template line:
SELECT express_name req_template_name, sequence_num req_template_line_num
FROM   po_reqexpress_lines_all
WHERE  item_description like '%&description%';

SELECT *
FROM   icx_cat_items_ctx_hdrs_tlp
WHERE  req_template_name = '&req_template_name'
AND    req_template_line_num = &req_template_line_num;

SELECT *
FROM   icx_cat_items_ctx_dtls_tlp
WHERE  req_template_name = '&req_template_name'
AND    req_template_line_num = &req_template_line_num;

For master items/inventory items:
SELECT inventory_item_id
FROM   mtl_system_items_b mi
WHERE  segment1 like '%&item_number%';

SELECT *
FROM   icx_cat_items_ctx_hdrs_tlp
WHERE  inventory_item_id = &inventory_item_id;

SELECT *
FROM   icx_cat_items_ctx_dtls_tlp
WHERE  inventory_item_id = &inventory_item_id;
If the items are available in the tables icx_cat_items_ctx_hdrs_tlp  and icx_cat_items_ctx_dtls_tlp, and not displaying in the iProcurement search results, check if the extracted item is the one translated to the language. Another cause could be the content zone restriction.
To check content zone:
•	Go to iProcurement Catalog Administration responsibility > Stores > Content Zones 
•	Check the content zone associated to the store 
•	Verify if there are any restrictions on the operating units, responsibilities, suppliers, and/or categories.
Note that iProcurement does not use MO: Security Profile neither HR: Security Profile. The profile MO: Operating Unit is still valid for iProcuremnt and iProcurement Catalog Administration responsibilities.
To restrict the search results by operating unit, the content zone is the place to execute the setup.  

For a category mapping issue, see NOTE:454694.1 "Items With Mapped Category After Item Creation Do Not Show Up In iProcurement".

References
NOTE:454694.1 - Items With Mapped Category After Item Creation Do Not Show Up In iProcurement

BPA Lines Created With One Time Item Before Associated Category Mapping , Can Not Be Seen In iProcurement Catalog. [ID 579294.1]


archive
Rank: OraSauro
Rank: OraSauro
Mensagens: 595
Registrado em: Sex, 02 Dez 2016 7:31 am

Tem um note no metalink Rel 12 and 12.1 -

Selecionar tudo

Items Are Not Visible in iProcurement [ID 880285.1]
que explica passo a passo sobre essa questão e os procedimentos a serem feitos.
Responder
  • Informação
  • Quem está online

    Usuários navegando neste fórum: Nenhum usuário registrado e 7 visitantes